Thursday, 7 September 2017

Litter pick Warmingham Lane / Long Lane 9th September

Hello

our litter pick is Saturday September 9th meet at 2pm Warmingham Lane / Long Lane car park.

We look forward to seeing you after our summer break.

Best regards

Janet

Wednesday, 23 August 2017

New litter picking dates for your diary

Hello everyone, we hope you had a fantastic summer!

Please join us for 1hr when you can on the following dates

Sat 9th Sept - Warmingham Lane/Long Lane
Mon 25th Sept - Big Tesco
Sat Oct 14th - Total People
Mon 30th Oct - The Turnpike Pub
Sat 11th Nov - Town Bridge car park
Mon 20th Nov - Morrisons
Sat 2nd Dec - The Bull Ring
Mon 18th Dec - Kings Lock Pub

For more info

https://www.facebook.com/MiddlewichCleanTeam/

https://twitter.com/middlewichclean

 

Wednesday, 26 July 2017

2nd Cledford Brownie litter pick 17th July 2017

Last week it was the turn of 2nd Cledford Brownies to come out for an hours litter picking with some of our volunteers.

The girls did a fabulous job and we all had a lovely evening together in the sunshine

Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Final litter pick of the summer

Come and join us on Saturday 22nd July meeting at The Big Lock pub.

We will go for our usual hour of litter picking followed by some drinks, nibbles and chatting J

 

Tuesday, 27 June 2017

Litter pick Saturday July 1st

Please come along to our monthly litter pick , Saturday 1st July, meet at 2pm Morrisons Supermarket car park.

we look forward to seeing you there.

Middlewich is looking good!! Thank you for all your support.

Regards from

the Clean Team Committee.

Friday, 9 June 2017

FAB Festival 2017

Middlewich has its very own FAB festival 16th -18th June. The Clean Team has supported the festival for over twelve years.

As a member it would be great if you could help out over the busy weekend, just take out your picker & a bag and join in.. business as usual. Litter picking and why we do it is a great conversation starter with our visitors!

We are also holding a group pick ... meet at the Festival Field  - Wych Centre at 4pm on Sat 17th, for one hour litter picking.

As a valued member, you know that litter picking is always a sociable event  and much fun - so we look forward to seeing you.

Have a brilliant FAB weekend.

Janet